免费试用 预订演示

安全与隐私 合规性

在保护您的数据方面,创建安全可靠的环境是我们的首要任务。 我们采用由第 3 方国际审计师验证的一流保障措施,以减轻对您的活动体验的干扰。

安全合规性

我们的客户每次在我们的平台上举办活动时都会赢得他们对 Accelevents 的信任。 我们已经并将继续进行重大投资,以确保所有敏感数据和个人身份信息的安全。 Accelevents 已通过 SOC 2 认证,我们会定期接受 SOC 2 审核,以确保符合最新的安全建议。 达到 SOC 2 合规性(由第三方审核员验证),这充满信心地表明 Accelevents 遵守一流的安全协议。

 

数据隐私和 GDPR

我们相信所有用户都有权知道正在收集哪些个人数据。 我们的平台是根据通用数据保护条例 (GDPR) 和整体隐私最佳实践设计的。 我们将继续监控隐私相关监管机构围绕 GDPR 合规性提出的建议,并对我们的产品和第三方应用协议进行适当的改进。 随着增强功能的部署,我们将定期为您提供更新,作为我们披露流程的一部分。 欲了解更多信息,请访问我们的 私隐政策.

 

应用程序和基础设施

Accelevents 的应用程序基础设施由安全的云服务解决方案 Amazon Web Services 提供。 亚马逊的物理基础设施已通过 ISO 27001、SOC 1/SOC 2/SSAE 16/ISAE 3402、PCI Level 1、FISMA Moderate 和 Sarbanes-Oxley 认证。 所有 Accelevents 应用程序都需要定期接受第三方安全审核,以识别任何遗漏的安全漏洞。 我们确保只有经过批准的员工才能访问我们的应用程序基础架构,并且我们需要严格的身份验证才能进入。 访问用户数据仅根据需要进行,并向客户全面披露,以提供更高的支持。

有一个问题? 请通过以下方式联系 info@accelevents.com.

 

 

活动 正在发展。 绝不会错过任何一个节拍。

注册我们的时事通讯以接收我们的最新消息、战略、战术、想法、产品更新等。

Try for free Book a demo

Security & Privacy Compliance

Creating a safe and secure environment is our top priority when it comes to the protection of your data.  We employ best-in-class safeguards, validated by 3rd party international auditors, to mitigate disruption to your event experience.

Security Compliance

Our customers enlist their trust in Accelevents every time they host an event on our platform. We have made, and continue to make, significant investments to ensure all sensitive data and personally identifiable information is kept safe and secure. Accelevents is SOC 2 certified and we undergo regular SOC 2 audits to maintain compliance with the latest security recommendations. Achieving SOC 2 compliance, which is verified by third-party auditors, indicates with confidence that Accelevents adheres to best-in-class security protocols.

 

Data Privacy & GDPR

We believe all users have the right to know what personal data is being collected. Our platform was designed in accordance with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and overall privacy best practices. We continue to monitor the recommendations around GDPR compliance from privacy-related regulatory agencies, and make appropriate enhancements to our product and third-party application agreements. As enhancements are deployed, we will provide you with regular updates as part of our disclosure process. For more information, please visit our privacy policy.

 

Applications and Infrastructure

Accelevents’ application infrastructure is provided by Amazon Web Services, a secure cloud services solution. Amazon’s physical infrastructure has been accredited under ISO 27001, SOC 1/SOC 2/SSAE 16/ISAE 3402, PCI Level 1, FISMA Moderate and Sarbanes-Oxley. All Accelevents applications are subject to recurring third-party security audits to identify any missed security bugs. We ensure only approved employees gain access to our application infrastructure and we require rigid authentication to gain entry. Accessing user data is only done on an as-needed basis and with full disclosure to the customer in an effort to provide elevated support.

Have a question? Please get in touch via info@accelevents.com.

 

 

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.