حاول مجانا كتاب التجريبي

الأمانة و أمبير؛ خصوصية الإمتثال

يعد إنشاء بيئة آمنة ومأمونة على رأس أولوياتنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بحماية بياناتك. نحن نستخدم أفضل الضمانات في فئتها ، والتي تم التحقق من صحتها من قبل مدققين دوليين تابعين لجهات خارجية ، للتخفيف من اضطراب تجربة الحدث الخاص بك.

الامتثال الأمني

يكتسب عملاؤنا ثقتهم في Accelevents في كل مرة يستضيفون فيها حدثًا على منصتنا. لقد قمنا ، وما زلنا ، باستثمارات كبيرة لضمان الحفاظ على سلامة وأمان جميع البيانات الحساسة ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية. Accelevents حاصل على شهادة SOC 2 ونخضع لعمليات تدقيق SOC 2 منتظمة للحفاظ على الامتثال لأحدث توصيات الأمان. يشير تحقيق توافق SOC 2 ، الذي تم التحقق منه من قبل مدققي الجهات الخارجية ، بثقة إلى أن Accelevents تلتزم ببروتوكولات الأمان الأفضل في فئتها.

 

خصوصية البيانات والقانون العام لحماية البيانات

نعتقد أن جميع المستخدمين لديهم الحق في معرفة البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها. تم تصميم منصتنا وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) وأفضل ممارسات الخصوصية الشاملة. نواصل مراقبة التوصيات المتعلقة بالامتثال للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) من الهيئات التنظيمية ذات الصلة بالخصوصية ، وإجراء التحسينات المناسبة على منتجاتنا واتفاقيات تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية. مع نشر التحسينات ، سنزودك بتحديثات منتظمة كجزء من عملية الإفصاح لدينا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩.

 

التطبيقات والبنية التحتية

يتم توفير البنية الأساسية لتطبيقات Accelevents بواسطة Amazon Web Services ، وهي حل آمن للخدمات السحابية. تم اعتماد البنية التحتية المادية لشركة Amazon بموجب ISO 27001 و SOC 1 / SOC 2 / SSAE 16 / ISAE 3402 و PCI المستوى 1 و FISMA Moderate و Sarbanes-Oxley. تخضع جميع تطبيقات Accelevents لعمليات تدقيق أمنية متكررة من جهات خارجية لتحديد أي أخطاء أمنية فائتة. نحن نضمن حصول الموظفين المعتمدين فقط على حق الوصول إلى البنية التحتية للتطبيق لدينا ونطلب مصادقة صارمة للدخول. يتم الوصول إلى بيانات المستخدم فقط على أساس الحاجة والكشف الكامل للعميل في محاولة لتقديم دعم متطور.

لدي سؤال؟ يرجى الاتصال عبر info@accelevents.com.

 

 

فعاليات تتطور. أبدا تفويت للفوز.

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي أحدث الأخبار والاستراتيجيات والتكتيكات والأفكار وتحديثات المنتجات والمزيد.

Try for free Book a demo

Security & Privacy Compliance

Creating a safe and secure environment is our top priority when it comes to the protection of your data.  We employ best-in-class safeguards, validated by 3rd party international auditors, to mitigate disruption to your event experience.

Security Compliance

Our customers enlist their trust in Accelevents every time they host an event on our platform. We have made, and continue to make, significant investments to ensure all sensitive data and personally identifiable information is kept safe and secure. Accelevents is SOC 2 certified and we undergo regular SOC 2 audits to maintain compliance with the latest security recommendations. Achieving SOC 2 compliance, which is verified by third-party auditors, indicates with confidence that Accelevents adheres to best-in-class security protocols.

 

Data Privacy & GDPR

We believe all users have the right to know what personal data is being collected. Our platform was designed in accordance with General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and overall privacy best practices. We continue to monitor the recommendations around GDPR compliance from privacy-related regulatory agencies, and make appropriate enhancements to our product and third-party application agreements. As enhancements are deployed, we will provide you with regular updates as part of our disclosure process. For more information, please visit our privacy policy.

 

Applications and Infrastructure

Accelevents’ application infrastructure is provided by Amazon Web Services, a secure cloud services solution. Amazon’s physical infrastructure has been accredited under ISO 27001, SOC 1/SOC 2/SSAE 16/ISAE 3402, PCI Level 1, FISMA Moderate and Sarbanes-Oxley. All Accelevents applications are subject to recurring third-party security audits to identify any missed security bugs. We ensure only approved employees gain access to our application infrastructure and we require rigid authentication to gain entry. Accessing user data is only done on an as-needed basis and with full disclosure to the customer in an effort to provide elevated support.

Have a question? Please get in touch via info@accelevents.com.

 

 

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.