免費試用 預約演示
書

客戶支持和體驗

憑藉 24/7 全天候在線支持,我們確保您的活動從頭到尾順利進行。

預約產品示範
圖片

來自真人的真正支持。 隨時隨地。

我們了解策劃活動的複雜性。 我們經驗豐富的成功團隊經過培訓,可以預測常見挑戰並為任何類型的活動量身定制解決方案。 我們的目標是為活動生態系統中的每個利益相關者提供最佳價值和體驗。

我們為我們市場領先的聊天響應時間感到自豪。 被 G2 評為“最高質量的支持”和“最容易開展業務”,我們對您成功的承諾是我們賴以建立的基礎。

Accelevents 是 G2 籌款的領導者Accelevents 是 G2 籌款的領導者

圖片

通過專門的活動支持升級

需要額外的幫助? 我們的專用活動支持解決方案激活我們的成功專家與您的團隊密切合作,以確保滿足您的所有活動技術物流要求。 從活動前的入職培訓到活動期間的現場支持,我們將全程為您提供支持。

活動 正在發展。 絕不會錯過任何一個節拍。

註冊我們的時事通訊以接收我們的最新消息、戰略、戰術、想法、產品更新等。

Try for free Book a demo

Customer Support & Experience

With 24/7 live support we make sure your events go smoothly– from beginning to end.

Request a Demo

Real Support from Real People. Anytime, Anywhere.

We understand the complexities of planning an event. Our experienced success team is trained to anticipate common challenges and tailor solutions for any type of event. Our goal is to deliver the best value and experience to every stakeholder within the event ecosystem.

We take great pride in our market-leading chat response time. Voted by G2 as “The Highest Quality of Support” and “The Easiest To Do Business With” our level of commitment to your success is the foundational pillar we were built on.

Accelevents is a leader in Nonprofit Auction on G2 Accelevents is a leader in Fundraising on G2 Users love Accelevents on G2

Level Up With Dedicated Event Support

Need additional assistance? Our Dedicated Event Support solution activates our success pros to work closely with your team to ensure all of your event technology logistic requirements are met. From onboarding training prior to the event to live support during the event, we will have your back all the way through.

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.