免費試用 預約演示

白標解決方案

通過完全品牌化和定制的活動平台界面和體驗來增強您的活動。

預訂白標演示

讓與會者沉浸在您的品牌中

設計一個直接與您的觀眾和與會者交談的活動環境。 我們的白標解決方案將使您的組織在整個與會者和參展商體驗中以完整的端到端品牌定位為中心。

為您的服務增加收入來源

通過直接向您的客戶轉售 Accelevents 白標平台來補充您當前的營銷和活動產品。 作為代理經銷商,您可以為現有和未來的客戶提供更高的價值,而無需為增加內部數字資源和能力進行大量投資。

我們處理所有物流和入職

作為白標客戶,我們將提供從活動開始到演出結束的全程支持。 作為白標合作夥伴關係的一部分,Accelevents 將評估客戶的活動需求並構建詳細的物流計劃和路線圖,包括培訓、入職、活動前溝通、專門的活動支持和活動後匯報。

活動 正在發展。 絕不會錯過任何一個節拍。

註冊我們的時事通訊以接收我們的最新消息、戰略、戰術、想法、產品更新等。

Try for free Book a demo

White Label Solution

Enhance your events with a fully-branded and customized event platform interface and experience.

Book White Label Demo

Immerse Attendees Within Your Brand

Design an event environment that speaks directly to your audience and attendees. Our white label solution will place your organization front and center with complete end-to-end branding throughout the attendee and exhibitor experience.

Add a Revenue Stream to Your Services

Complement your current marketing and event offerings by reselling the Accelevents white label platform directly to your customers. As an agency reseller, you can deliver increased value to your existing and future customers without the significant investment of adding in-house digital resources and competencies.

We Handle All Logistics & Onboarding

As a white label customer, we will provide support from the inception of the event all the way to the end of show. As part of the white label partnership, Accelevents will assess a customer’s event needs and construct a detailed logistics plan and roadmap including training, onboarding, pre-event communication, dedicated event support, and post-event debrief.

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.