免费试用 预订演示

常见 问题

我们在这里确保您的下一次活动超出您的期望。 如果您有任何其他问题,请告诉我们。

访问知识库

我们是谁?

Accelevents 是一个多合一的虚拟和混合活动平台,它使活动组织者和营销专业人士能够建立真实的人际关系并推动可持续增长。 作为领先的活动技术平台,Accelevents 正在重新定义品牌通过一组用户友好但强大的可定制和交互功能与受众建立联系的方式。 与会者可以观看主题演讲、参加多个分组会议、参加研讨会、与虚拟参展商互动、与团体或个人建立联系、回答民意调查、下载材料和参与实时聊天。 Accelevents 支持多方面的在线、混合和面对面会议、峰会、筹款活动、教育研讨会、团队建设活动、社区网络、节日等。 

 

Accelevents 如何帮助我的下一个活动?

无论您是举办第一个虚拟/混合活动,还是希望从其他活动技术提供商处切换,Accelevents 都提供全套端到端平台功能,为您的下一个活动提供支持。 我们强大的功能、有据可查的知识库和专门的活动支持将使您能够轻松地在我们的平台上举办成功的活动。

 

我们可以接待的与会者人数有限制吗?

不! Accelevents 可以根据您的活动需要接待尽可能多的与会者。 我们灵活的定价和计划让您可以轻松地根据您自己的增长目标来扩展您的活动。 最好的消息是,我们只对实际出席的与会者收费。

 

什么是条纹和方形?

我们使用 Stripe 和 Square 来处理交易。 您可以在我们的定价页面上查看有关费用和交易的更多信息。 

 

如何在 Accelevents 平台上发起虚拟活动?

有2种方式。 您可以直接在平台上使用我们的自助入职流程自行设置活动。 在这里免费试用。 或者您也可以 预订演示 与我们一起了解有关我们平台的更多信息以及如何开始。

 

平台上提供的定制级别是多少?

一吨! 根据您选择的计划,许多前端元素都可以自定义以匹配您自己的品牌。 您还可以升级到白标解决方案,以在不显示 Accelevents 徽标的情况下进行完整的品牌推广。 此选项非常适合代理经销商。

 

我可以在一个活动期间主持多个并发会话吗?

完全正确! 您可以同时主持多个会话。 如果您有多个议程轨道,这非常适合同时突破。 

 

我的活动包含什么级别的支持?

  • 24/7 实时客户支持始终可通过我们网站上的聊天获得。
  • 我们在您的活动期间提供专门的活动支持,固定费用为 250 美元/小时,最少 2 小时。 (包含在某些包中)

 

我可以使用自己的票务和注册提供商吗?

Accelevents 提供内置票务和注册,但您可以使用自己的票务并将其集成到平台中。

 

我计划在 Accelevents 上举办的活动中发言。 我该怎么办?

作为演讲者,您需要访问 Accelevents Backstage 链接才能开始直播。 在 本文,您将从头到尾学习如何以演讲者身份参加活动的步骤。

 

我们正在参加由 Accelevents 主办的活动。 我们做什么? 

阅读 本文 了解如何进入和设置您的展位!

 

我正在参加 Accelevents 的活动,我该怎么办? 

阅读 本文 了解如何购票、预注册课程并参加活动!

 

什么是白标活动?

使用我们的白标虚拟活动选项,所有 Accelevents 品牌都将从平台中删除,取而代之的是您自己的品牌。 这包括徽标、通信、页脚等。如果您对我们的白标选项感兴趣,请通过我们网站上的聊天联系我们的支持团队!

 

Acceleventes 是否提供活动的同声传译?

是的! 我们已经与 解释 提供同声传译。 点击 点击此处 了解更多信息并为您的活动启用它。

 

活动 正在发展。 绝不会错过任何一个节拍。

注册我们的时事通讯以接收我们的最新消息、战略、战术、想法、产品更新等。

Try for free Book a demo

Frequently Asked Questions

We are here to make sure your next event exceeds your expectations. Let us know if you have any other questions.

Visit Knowledge Base

Who are we?

Accelevents is an all-in-one virtual & hybrid events platform that empowers event organizers and marketing professionals to create authentic human connections and drive sustainable growth. As a leading event technology platform, Accelevents is redefining the way brands connect with their audiences with a user-friendly yet robust set of customizable and interactive features. Attendees can watch keynote talks, attend multiple breakout sessions, engage within workshops, interact with virtual exhibitors, network with groups or individuals, answer polls, download materials, and participate in live chats. Accelevents supports multi-faceted online, hybrid, and in-person conferences, summits, fundraisers, educational seminars, team building events, community networking, festivals, and more. 

 

How can Accelevents help my next event?

Whether you are hosting your first virtual/hybrid event or looking to switch from another event technology provider, Accelevents offers a full suite of end-to-end platform features to power your next event. Our robust functionality, well-documented knowledge base, and dedicated event support will make it easy for you to host a successful event on our platform.

 

Is there a limit on the number of attendees we can host?

Nope! Accelevents can host as many attendees as your event wants. Our flexible pricing and plans make it easy to scale your events in accordance with your own growth goals. The best news is that we only charge for attendees who actually show up.

 

What is Stripe & Square?

We use Stripe and Square to process transactions. You can view more information regarding fees and transactions on our pricing page. 

 

How can I launch a virtual event on the Accelevents platform?

There are 2 ways. You can set up an event on your own using our self-service onboarding process directly on the platform. Try it here for free. Or you can book a demo with us to learn more about our platform and how to get started.

 

What is the level of customization offered on the platform?

A ton! Depending on the plan you select, many of the front-end elements are customizable to match your own branding. You can also level up to a white label solution for complete branding without the Accelevents logo visible. This option is great for agency resellers.

 

Can I host multiple concurrent sessions during an event?

You betcha! You can host multiple sessions at the same time. This is great for simultaneous breakouts if you have several agenda tracks. 

 

What level of support is included within my event?

  • 24/7 live customer support is always available via the chat on our website.
  • We offer dedicated event support during your event for a flat fee of $250/hr, minimum 2 hrs. (Included within certain packages)

 

Can I use my own ticketing and registration provider?

Accelevents offers built-in ticketing and registration, but you can use your own and integrate it into the platform.

 

I’m scheduled to speak at an event hosted on Accelevents. What do I do?

As a speaker, you will need to access the Accelevents Backstage link to be able to start your live broadcast. In this article,  you’ll learn the steps from start to end on how to join an event as a speaker.

 

We are exhibiting at an event hosted on Accelevents. What do we do? 

Read this article to learn how to access and set up your booth!

 

I’m attending an event on Accelevents, what do I do? 

Read this article to learn how to buy a ticket, pre-register for sessions and enter the event!

 

What are White Label events?

With our White Label virtual event option, all Accelevents branding is removed from the platform and replaced by your own branding. This includes logos, communication, footers, etc. If you are interested in our White Label option, please contact our support team via the chat on our website!

 

Does Acceleventes offer simultaneous translation for events?

Yes! We have partnered with Interprefy to provide simultaneous translation. Click here to learn more and to enable it for your event.

 

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.