免費試用 預約演示

加速事件
增長加速 框架

使用事件技術來創建虛擬和混合事件,從而推動並產生真正的底線影響。 在下面了解更多👇

今天開始

事件一直是一種強大的交換機制。 交流思想、內容、社區、經驗、商品等。 事件具有建立和加深關係的能力。 它們為賣家提供了接觸買家的機會。 它們為品牌提供了建立知名度和忠誠度的機會。 它們允許教育者分享想法,同時為學生提供一個辯論論壇。 他們通過創造共享體驗來做到這一切。

然而,事件一直被認為是一項費用,甚至是一個成本中心。 營銷人員在不了解真正的投資回報率的情況下在他們的預算內分配了活動支出……這讓最高管理層和董事會感到非常沮喪。  隨著數字技術的最新進展,虛擬和混合活動從根本上“扭轉了局面”,決定了對活動進行投資的意義。 隨著數據如何在整個活動生態系統中流動的可見性提高,活動營銷人員和組織者現在可以證明和驗證他們的目標是否成功,同時推動可持續的逐年增長。

作為行業倡導者,我們在 Accelevents 創建了一個 增長加速框架 這概述了我們的品牌和活動組織如何使用活動生態系統以及我們相應的技術來加速實現其目標的方法。
增長加速框架

第 1 步 - 計劃

目標 + 主題 + 主題


在製定活動規劃路線圖時,從您的目標和參與者角色開始。 細化並構建與會者將在活動環境中尋找的特定挑戰和解決方案。 

 

第 2 步 - 推廣

演講者+主持人+參展商


一旦您確定了您的關鍵主題和主題,請確保您的演講者、贊助商和參展商能夠為與會者提供價值。 在確認您的利益相關者後,為每一方創建詳細的指導和定制的數字資產,他們可以使用這些資產將活動推廣到各自的網絡。 

 

第 3 步 – 個人資料

註冊 + 細分 + 個性化


當與會者註冊您的活動時,請確保根據門票類型和/或註冊表字段逐步建立他們的個人資料。 通過這種方式,您可以在活動之前和期間將您的與會者充分劃分為特定的角色類別,以便進行個性化的交流,從而提高出席率。 獎勵:通過詳細的個人資料提高您對參展商和讚助商的價值。  

 

第 4 步 – 喜悅

教育 + 娛樂 + 聯繫


舉辦一場精彩的活動,讓與會者覺得內容直接與他們對話。 將角色與建議的議程軌道甚至特定會議配對是提供目標價值的好方法。 沒有網絡,任何活動都是不完整的。 使用角色細分,您可以根據共同興趣或業務需求對與會者進行分組。

 

第 5 步 - 成長

分析+策劃+溝通


監控參與活動並收集富有洞察力的會議指標,以更好地描繪每個參與者的興趣。將活動指標與角色檔案配對,為您的營銷和銷售團隊創建細分且可操作的外向培育活動……致您的參展商和讚助商,他們將渴望參加您的下一次活動。 

了解如何通過活動加速您的成長

 

活動 正在發展。 絕不會錯過任何一個節拍。

註冊我們的時事通訊以接收我們的最新消息、戰略、戰術、想法、產品更新等。

Try for free Book a demo

The Accelevents
Growth Acceleration Framework

Using event tech to create virtual and hybrid events that move the needle and make a real bottom-line impact. Learn more below 👇

Get Started Today

Events have always been a powerful mechanism for exchange. An exchange of ideas, content, community, experiences, goods, and more. Events have the capacity to create and deepen relationships. They provide sellers access to buyers. They provide brands opportunities to build awareness and loyalty. They allow educators to share ideas while providing students a forum for debate. And they do all of this by creating shared experiences.

However, events have always been considered an expense or even a cost center. Marketers allocated event spend within their budget without understanding the true ROI … much to the dismay of the C-Suite and Boards.  With recent advancements in digital technology, virtual and hybrid events have fundamentally “turned the table” on what it means to invest in an event. With increased visibility into how data flows throughout an event ecosystem, event marketers and organizers can now justify and validate the success of their goals while driving sustainable year-over-year growth.

As industry advocates, we at Accelevents have created a Growth Acceleration Framework that outlines our methodology of how brands and event organizations can use an event ecosystem, and our corresponding technology, to accelerate towards their goals.
Growth Acceleration Framework

Step 1 – Plan

Goals + Themes + Topics


Start with your goals and attendee personas when developing a roadmap for event planning. Get granular and architect the specific challenges and solutions that your attendees will be looking for in an event environment. 

 

Step 2 – Promote

Speakers + Moderators + Exhibitors


Once you identify your key themes and topics, secure your speakers, sponsors and exhibitors who can provide value to the attendees. Upon confirming your stakeholders, create detailed guidance and tailored digital assets for each party that they can use to promote the event to their respective networks. 

 

Step 3 – Profile

Register + Segment + Personalize


As attendees sign up for your event, make sure to progressively build their profiles based on ticket types and/or registration form fields. This way you can adequately segment your attendees into specific persona categories for personalized communication before and during an event that will increase attendance conversion rates. BONUS: Increase your value to exhibitors and sponsors with detailed persona profiles.  

 

Step 4 – Delight

Educate + Entertain + Connect


Host an amazing event where attendees feel the content speaks directly to them. Pairing personas with suggested agenda tracks or even specific sessions is a great way to deliver targeted value. No event is complete without networking. Using persona segmentation, you can group attendees based on shared interests or business needs.

 

Step 5 – Grow

Analyze + Curate + Communicate


Monitor engagement activities and collect insightful session metrics that paint a better picture on what each and every attendee is interested in. Pair the activity metrics with the persona profiles to create segmented and actionable outbound nurture campaigns for your marketing and sales teams … or provide this information to your exhibitors and sponsors who will be eager to partake in your next event. 

Learn how to accelerate your growth with events

 

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.