حاول مجانا كتاب التجريبي

التسارع
تسريع النمو الإطار

استخدام تقنية الأحداث لإنشاء أحداث افتراضية ومختلطة تحرك الإبرة وتحدث تأثيرًا حقيقيًا على المحصلة النهائية. تعرف على المزيد أدناه 👇

تبدأ اليوم

لطالما كانت الأحداث آلية قوية للتبادل. تبادل الأفكار والمحتوى والمجتمع والخبرات والسلع والمزيد. الأحداث لديها القدرة على خلق وتعميق العلاقات. أنها توفر للبائعين الوصول إلى المشترين. أنها توفر فرص العلامات التجارية لبناء الوعي والولاء. إنها تسمح للمعلمين بمشاركة الأفكار مع توفير منتدى للطلاب للنقاش. ويفعلون كل هذا من خلال خلق تجارب مشتركة.

ومع ذلك ، فقد تم اعتبار الأحداث دائمًا على أنها نفقات أو حتى مركز تكلفة. خصص المسوقون إنفاق الحدث في حدود ميزانيتهم ​​دون فهم عائد الاستثمار الحقيقي ... الأمر الذي أثار استياء C-Suite واللوحات.  مع التطورات الأخيرة في التكنولوجيا الرقمية ، أدت الأحداث الافتراضية والهجينة إلى "قلب الطاولة" بشكل أساسي حول ما يعنيه الاستثمار في حدث ما. مع زيادة الوضوح في كيفية تدفق البيانات عبر نظام بيئي للحدث ، يمكن الآن لمنظمي ومسوقي الأحداث تبرير نجاح أهدافهم والتحقق من صحتها أثناء دفع النمو المستدام على أساس سنوي.

بصفتنا مدافعين عن الصناعة ، فقد أنشأنا في Accelevents ملف إطار تسريع النمو التي توضح منهجيتنا حول كيفية استخدام العلامات التجارية ومؤسسات الأحداث لنظام بيئي للأحداث ، والتقنية المطابقة لدينا ، للإسراع نحو تحقيق أهدافها.
إطار تسريع النمو

الخطوة 1 - التخطيط

الأهداف + الموضوعات + المواضيع


ابدأ بأهدافك وشخصياتك الحاضرين عند تطوير خارطة طريق لتخطيط الحدث. احصل على التحديات والحلول المحددة التي سيبحث عنها الحاضرون في بيئة الحدث. 

 

الخطوة 2 - الترويج

المتحدثون + الوسطاء + العارضون


بمجرد تحديد الموضوعات والموضوعات الرئيسية الخاصة بك ، قم بتأمين المتحدثين والجهات الراعية والعارضين الذين يمكنهم تقديم قيمة للحضور. عند تأكيد أصحاب المصلحة ، قم بإنشاء إرشادات مفصلة وأصول رقمية مخصصة لكل طرف يمكنهم استخدامها للترويج للحدث في شبكاتهم الخاصة. 

 

الخطوة 3 - الملف الشخصي

تسجيل + شريحة + تخصيص


أثناء قيام الحاضرين بالتسجيل في الحدث الخاص بك ، تأكد من بناء ملفاتهم الشخصية بشكل تدريجي بناءً على أنواع التذاكر و / أو حقول نموذج التسجيل. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تقسيم الحاضرين بشكل مناسب إلى فئات شخصية محددة للتواصل الشخصي قبل وأثناء الحدث الذي سيزيد من معدلات تحويل الحضور. المكافأة: زد من قيمتك للعارضين والجهات الراعية بملفات شخصية مفصلة.  

 

الخطوة 4 - البهجة

تثقيف + ترفيه + اتصال


استضف حدثًا رائعًا حيث يشعر الحضور أن المحتوى يخاطبهم مباشرة. يُعد إقران الشخصيات بمسارات جدول الأعمال المقترحة أو حتى جلسات محددة طريقة رائعة لتقديم قيمة مستهدفة. لا يكتمل أي حدث بدون التواصل. باستخدام تجزئة الشخصية ، يمكنك تجميع الحاضرين بناءً على الاهتمامات المشتركة أو احتياجات العمل.

 

الخطوة 5 - تنمو

تحليل + تنظيم + التواصل


راقب أنشطة المشاركة واجمع مقاييس الجلسات الثاقبة التي ترسم صورة أفضل لما يهتم به كل من الحاضرين. قم بإقران مقاييس النشاط مع ملفات تعريف الشخصية لإنشاء حملات رعاية خارجية مجزأة وقابلة للتنفيذ لفرق التسويق والمبيعات ... أو قدم هذه المعلومات للعارضين والرعاة الذين سيكونون متحمسين للمشاركة في فعاليتك القادمة. 

تعلم كيفية تسريع نموك بالأحداث

 

فعاليات تتطور. أبدا تفويت للفوز.

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي أحدث الأخبار والاستراتيجيات والتكتيكات والأفكار وتحديثات المنتجات والمزيد.

Try for free Book a demo

The Accelevents
Growth Acceleration Framework

Using event tech to create virtual and hybrid events that move the needle and make a real bottom-line impact. Learn more below 👇

Get Started Today

Events have always been a powerful mechanism for exchange. An exchange of ideas, content, community, experiences, goods, and more. Events have the capacity to create and deepen relationships. They provide sellers access to buyers. They provide brands opportunities to build awareness and loyalty. They allow educators to share ideas while providing students a forum for debate. And they do all of this by creating shared experiences.

However, events have always been considered an expense or even a cost center. Marketers allocated event spend within their budget without understanding the true ROI … much to the dismay of the C-Suite and Boards.  With recent advancements in digital technology, virtual and hybrid events have fundamentally “turned the table” on what it means to invest in an event. With increased visibility into how data flows throughout an event ecosystem, event marketers and organizers can now justify and validate the success of their goals while driving sustainable year-over-year growth.

As industry advocates, we at Accelevents have created a Growth Acceleration Framework that outlines our methodology of how brands and event organizations can use an event ecosystem, and our corresponding technology, to accelerate towards their goals.
Growth Acceleration Framework

Step 1 – Plan

Goals + Themes + Topics


Start with your goals and attendee personas when developing a roadmap for event planning. Get granular and architect the specific challenges and solutions that your attendees will be looking for in an event environment. 

 

Step 2 – Promote

Speakers + Moderators + Exhibitors


Once you identify your key themes and topics, secure your speakers, sponsors and exhibitors who can provide value to the attendees. Upon confirming your stakeholders, create detailed guidance and tailored digital assets for each party that they can use to promote the event to their respective networks. 

 

Step 3 – Profile

Register + Segment + Personalize


As attendees sign up for your event, make sure to progressively build their profiles based on ticket types and/or registration form fields. This way you can adequately segment your attendees into specific persona categories for personalized communication before and during an event that will increase attendance conversion rates. BONUS: Increase your value to exhibitors and sponsors with detailed persona profiles.  

 

Step 4 – Delight

Educate + Entertain + Connect


Host an amazing event where attendees feel the content speaks directly to them. Pairing personas with suggested agenda tracks or even specific sessions is a great way to deliver targeted value. No event is complete without networking. Using persona segmentation, you can group attendees based on shared interests or business needs.

 

Step 5 – Grow

Analyze + Curate + Communicate


Monitor engagement activities and collect insightful session metrics that paint a better picture on what each and every attendee is interested in. Pair the activity metrics with the persona profiles to create segmented and actionable outbound nurture campaigns for your marketing and sales teams … or provide this information to your exhibitors and sponsors who will be eager to partake in your next event. 

Learn how to accelerate your growth with events

 

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.