免费试用 预订演示

条款和细则

欢迎访问由 Accelevents, Inc.(以下统称为“公司”)托管的本网站。 公司维护本网站是为了您的个人信息、教育和交流。 您对本网站的访问和使用受以下使用条款的约束。 请在访问或使用本网站之前阅读这些使用条款,以便您了解您的权利和责任。 访问或使用本网站,即表示您同意这些使用条款。 如果您不同意以下使用条款,请勿访问或使用本网站。 本使用条款的生效日期为 13 年 2017 月 XNUMX 日。

这些使用条款的变更

公司保留随时修改或修正这些使用条款的权利。 所有更改将在其在本网站上发布后立即生效。 重大变更将在本网站显着位置公布。 在发布使用条款更改后访问网站,即表示您同意所有此类更改。

网站信息

本网站上显示的信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。 公司保留修改此类信息的权利,而无需通知过去、当前或潜在的网站用户。 除非另有说明,有关公司服务的信息仅适用于马萨诸塞州。 某些服务可能在某些地区不可用。 公司不保证本网站上的材料适用于或可用于美国以外的其他国家/地区。 从其他国家/地区访问本网站的人全权负责遵守该国家/地区的法律。

本网站上列出的所有优惠在被禁止的地方均无效,并受发布的与此类优惠有关的任何官方规则的约束。

知识产权政策

 

版权所有 2015,Accelevents, Inc.。保留所有权利。 除非另有说明,否则本网站上任何媒体中所有受版权保护的文本、音频、视频、图形、图表、照片、图标以及内容的设计、选择和排列均归公司所有。 本网站的独特和原创布局和呈现也构成适用联邦法律下受保护的商业外观。 此外,本网站中出现了许多属于公司的专有名称和标志。 本网站还可能包含对第三方商标的引用,以及第三方版权材料的副本,这些都是其各自所有者的财产。 严禁未经授权使用属于公司或任何第三方的任何商业外观、标志或任何其他知识产权,并将受到法律最大程度的起诉。

使用本网站

您可以下载和/或打印本网站的内容,仅供您个人和非商业用途,前提是您不得删除或修改任何版权、商标或其他所有权声明。 未经公司事先书面同意,您不得以其他方式使用、复制、修改、分发、镜像、重新发布或传播本网站的任何内容或材料。

虚拟事件中心使用

Accelevents 可能会在我们的传播和营销材料中使用客户推荐、照片、屏幕截图和徽标,包括用于奖项和已发布的案例研究。 客户可随时要求停止使用信息。

无责任

在任何情况下,公司或其任何高级职员、代表、董事、雇员、顾问或代理人均不对任何直接、间接、惩罚性、特殊、附带、惩戒性或后果性损害或任何损害(包括但不限于损失损害赔偿)负责使用、数据、信息、利润、收益、机会或业务中断)因本网站或任何链接网站的使用或性能或任何材料、信息、数据、产品或服务而引起或以任何方式与之相关通过本网站获得,或以其他方式因您使用本网站、您无法使用本网站或您依赖本网站提供的任何信息、建议或材料做出的任何决定或采取的行动,无论此类损害是基于在侵权、合同、疏忽、严格责任或其他方面,即使公司已被告知此类损害的可能性。 您唯一且排他的补救措施是停止访问和使用本网站。

某些州不允许排除或限制偶然或间接损害,因此上述某些排除或限制可能不适用于您。

无保证

公司尽一切商业上合理的努力确保本网站上的所有材料、信息和数据准确可靠; 但是,无法保证准确性。 本网站由公司按“原样”提供。 公司不承担与本网站有关的所有保证,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途的适用性、所有权和不侵权的所有默示保证。 公司对使用本网站可能获得的结果,或使用从本网站下载或以其他方式获得的材料、信息或数据,或从本网站获得的任何信息的准确性或可靠性不作任何保证或陈述。 公司不保证或保证 (1) 本网站或通过使用本网站下载或以其他方式获得的任何材料、信息或数据的准确性、完整性、正确性、及时性或有用性,或 (2) 使用本网站或任何本网站上的资料将满足用户的任何要求,或者是不间断的、及时的、安全的或无错误的。本公司对任何用户通信的及时性、删除、错误交付或未能存储不承担责任。

您承认并同意 (1) 您自行决定使用本网站并承担风险,(2) 使用通过使用本网站下载或以其他方式获得的任何材料、信息或数据由您自行决定并承担风险,以及 (3) 对于因下载此类材料、信息或数据而导致的数据丢失以及可能发生的任何其他形式的损害,您对计算机系统的任何损害承担全部责任。 公司不保证或保证通过本网站提供的文件或其他材料和信息不会受到感染、病毒、蠕虫、特洛伊木马或其他可能对您的计算机系统有害的代码。 参与创建、制作或交付本网站或其内容的任何一方,包括但不限于公司,均不对本网站用户因使用本网站或使用下载或下载的材料、信息或数据而造成的任何损害承担责任。以其他方式从本网站获得,该等方也不以任何方式对本网站用户的行为或在本网站上发布或交换的信息负责。

您从公司或以任何方式从本网站获得的任何口头或书面建议或信息均不构成任何保证。

第三方网站

本网站可能会链接到或链接到非由公司维护或与公司无关的其他网站。 此类链接仅作为一种服务提供给我们的访问者。 公司不直接或间接暗示与链接或链接网站有任何批准、关联、赞助、认可或从属关系。 公司尚未审查所有此类网站,并且不对任何此类网站的内容、准确性或政策负责。 您链接到任何其他页面或网站的风险由您自己承担,您对此类网站的使用将受该网站上发布的使用条款的控制。 您应该查看您浏览的任何网站的使用条款。

如果您经营其他网站并有兴趣链接到我们的网站,您同意受以下规则的约束: (1) 链接必须是明确标记的纯文本链接; (2)链接必须“指向”URL“www.accelevents.com”,而不是任何其他页面; (3) 链接及其使用必须与促进公司使命的适当主题的网站有关; (4) 链接及其使用不得损害或淡化与公司名称和标志相关的商誉; (5) 链接及其使用不得造成公司以外的实体与公司有关联或由公司赞助的假象; (6) 链接被用户激活后,必须全屏显示本站,并且在所链接的网站上不得带有“框架”; (7) 公司保留随时自行决定撤销对链接的同意的权利,方法是修改这些条款和条件或通过其他通知。

税收、莱佛士和拍卖

如果存在与您使用本网站相关的税费、其他政府收费或任何其他费用,包括拍卖、物品销售、抽奖活动(一种通过销售编号门票筹集资金的方式,其中一张或部分随后随机抽取,则此类门票的持有者或持有者中奖),或网站上的其他金融交易,这些将由您负责支付。 您应该就与拍卖、抽奖、资助需求上诉、销售和通过本网站进行的其他交易有关的任何潜在税收或税收影响咨询您的税务顾问。

如果客户选择将抽奖活动作为其活动的一部分,则客户同意他们了解并遵守适用于抽奖活动和通过我们网站销售抽奖券的所有联邦、州和地方法规。 客户进一步同意,客户应就任何索赔、要求、诉讼、原因对公司、其子公司、附属公司、管理人员、雇主、董事、股东、前任、利益继承人和其他代理人进行赔偿、辩护并使其免受损害。由抽奖活动引起或与之相关的诉讼、诉讼、损失、责任、损害或费用(包括合理的律师费)。

一旦拍卖结束,就不能重新开始。 为了重新开始拍卖,必须创建新的拍卖并产生新的启动费。

费用

创建帐户、列出活动和访问服务都是免费的。 但是,我们会在您出售或购买付费门票时以及对参与平台上虚拟或混合活动的每位参与者收取费用。 这些费用可能会根据 Accelevents 与某些组织者之间的个别协议而有所不同。 费用可以在定价页面上找到 Accelevents的网站. 虚拟活动每天的最低费用为 500 美元。 包括参展商、赞助商、管理人员和工作人员在内的所有与会者都将计入与会者总数。

短代码程序

对于使用短代码程序的事件,用户可以随时使用通用关键字 STOP、END、CANCEL、UNSUBSCRIBE 和 QUIT 选择退出——我们的系统将通过发送退出消息来响应,如果用户订阅了,则通过选择用户退出该程序。 

禁止的业务

通过向我们注册,您确认您不会使用本服务接受与我们的信用卡处理商 (Stripe) 列出的任何禁止业务相关的付款,列出 点击此处.

保障

您同意赔偿、保护公司、其高级职员、代表、董事、员工、顾问和代理人免受任何和所有损失、费用、第三方索赔、责任、损害和费用(包括但不限于律师费)来自或与您对本网站的使用、您使用从本网站下载或以其他方式获得的任何材料、信息或数据,或您违反这些使用条款,包括但不限于您侵犯任何知识产权或其他权利公司或任何其他个人或实体。

解释与争议

这些使用条款受美国和马萨诸塞州法律的管辖,不考虑任何冲突的法律规定。 除非公司自行决定另行明确同意,否则根据本使用条款引起的任何争议,地点应仅限于马萨诸塞州萨福克县。 如有任何争议,胜诉方应有权要求其合理的律师费和成本。 如果这些使用条款的任何条款被法院或仲裁员视为不可执行或无效,则法院或仲裁员应在必要的最低限度内修改该条款,以使该条款具有可执行性和有效性。 如果此类修改被证明不可能或不切实际,则该条款应被切断,这些使用条款的其余条款应被解释和阅读,以赋予它们最大的可执行性。 与本网站有关的任何诉讼或索赔必须在诉讼或索赔发生后一 (1) 年内开始。

本网站的所有用户还必须遵守公司提供或发布在本网站上的任何其他指南或规则。 不遵守任何这些准则或规则,或这些条款和条件的任何其他规定,将导致(除其他可能的行动)立即终止所有会员资格和向网站发布内容的特权。 请按照本使用条款的“联系我们”段落中的规定向公司报告任何违反这些准则的行为。

完整协议。

通过访问或使用本网站,您在此同意这些使用条款。 这些使用条款构成您与公司之间关于您访问​​和使用本网站的完整协议,并取代所有先前或同期的书面或口头谅解或协议。 对这些使用条款的任何规定的任何放弃只有以书面形式并由公司签署后才有效。 这些使用条款将确保公司继承人和受让人的利益。

负载
如果您违反这些条款,或者如果公司有理由相信您使用您的帐户或本网站可能导致我们招致任何类型的成本、损害、费用或责任,公司可能会终止或暂停您的帐户。

电子通讯

您承认这些使用条款是有效且具有约束力的协议。 在法律允许的最大范围内,您同意这些使用条款以及您与公司之间的任何其他文件、协议、通知或通信可以以电子方式提供给您。 请打印所有此类文件、协议、通知或其他通信的副本以供您参考。

Contacting Us
如果您对这些使用条款或一般支持有任何其他问题或疑虑,请联系我们 info@accelevents.com

活动 正在发展。 绝不会错过任何一个节拍。

注册我们的时事通讯以接收我们的最新消息、战略、战术、想法、产品更新等。

Terms & Conditions

Home>Terms & Conditions
Terms & Conditions 2017-02-13T21:07:29+00:00

Welcome to this website hosted by Accelevents, Inc. (together referred to herein as “Company”). Company maintains this website for your personal information, education and communication. Your access to and use of this website is subject to the following Terms of Use. Please read these Terms of Use before accessing or using this website, so that you understand your rights and responsibilities. By accessing or using this website, you agree to these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the following Terms of Use, do not access or use this website. The effective date of these Terms of Use is February 13th, 2017.

Changes to These Terms of Use

Company reserves the right to modify or amend these Terms of Use at any time. All changes will be effective immediately upon their posting on this website. Material changes will be posted conspicuously on this website. By accessing the website following posting of changes to the Terms of Use, you agree to all such changes.

Site Information

Information displayed on this website is subject to modification without notice. Company reserves the right to modify such information without any obligation to notify past, current or prospective website users. Information regarding Company’s services is applicable only in the state of Massachusetts unless otherwise noted. Some services may not be available in certain areas. Company makes no representations that the materials on this website are appropriate or available for use in other countries besides the United States. Those who do access this website from other countries are solely responsible for compliance with the laws of such country.

All offers set forth on this website are void where prohibited, and are subject to the posting of any official rules pertaining to such offers.

Intellectual Property Rights

Copyright 2015, Accelevents, Inc.. All rights reserved. All copyrightable text, audio, video, graphics, charts, photographs, icons, and the design, selection, and arrangement of content in any medium on this website are copyrighted by Company, unless otherwise noted. The distinctive and original layout and presentation of this website also constitutes protectable trade dress under applicable federal law. In addition, many proprietary names and marks belonging to Company appear throughout this website. This website may also contain references to third-party marks, and copies of third-party copyrighted materials, which are the property of their respective owners. Any unauthorized use of any trade dress, marks, or any other intellectual property belonging to Company or any third party is strictly prohibited, and will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

Use of this Site

You may download and/or print this website’s content solely for your personal and noncommercial use, provided you do not delete or modify any copyright, trademark, or other proprietary notices. You may not otherwise use, copy, modify, distribute, mirror, republish or transmit any of the content or materials of this website without the prior written consent of Company.

No Liability

In no event shall Company or any of its officers, representatives, directors, employees, consultants or agents be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, special, incidental, exemplary or consequential damages or any damages whatsoever (including without limitation, damages for loss of use, data, information, profits or business interruption) arising out of or in any way related to the use or performance of this website or any linked website or to any material, information, data, products, or services obtained through this website, or otherwise arising out of your use of this website, your inability to use this website or any decision made or action taken by you in reliance of any information, advice or materials provided on this website, whether such damages are based in tort, contract, negligence, strict liability or otherwise, even if Company has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue your access to and use of the website.

Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so some of the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you.

No Warranty

Company makes all commercially reasonable efforts to ensure that all material, information and data on this website is accurate and reliable; however, accuracy cannot be guaranteed. This website is provided by Company on an “AS IS” basis. Company disclaims all warranties with respect to this website, including without limitation all implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement. Company makes no warranty or representation regarding the results that may be obtained from use of this website, or use of material, information or data downloaded or otherwise obtained from this website, or regarding the accuracy or reliability of any information obtained from this website. Company does not warrant or guarantee (1) the accuracy, completeness, correctness, timeliness, or usefulness of this website or any material, information or data downloaded or otherwise obtained through use of this website or (2) that use of this website or any materials on this website will meet any users requirement or be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free.Company shall have no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, misdelivery or failure to store any user communication.

You acknowledge and agree (1) that your use of this website is at your own discretion and risk, (2) that use of any material, information or data downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of this website is at your own discretion and risk, and (3) that you are solely responsible for any damage to your computer system for loss of data that results from the download of such material, information or data, and for any other form of damage that may be incurred. Company does not warrant or guarantee that files or other materials and information available through this website will be free of infections, viruses, worms, Trojan horses or other code that could be harmful to your computer system. None of the parties involved in creating, producing, or delivering this website or its content, including without limitation Company, shall be liable to users of this website for any damage resulting from use of this website or use of material, information or data downloaded or otherwise obtained from this website, nor are such parties in any way responsible for the conduct of users of this website or for information posted or exchanged on this website.

No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from Company or in any manner from this website shall create any warranty.

Third-Party Websites

This website may link to, or be linked to, other websites not maintained by or related to Company. Such links are provided only as a service to our visitors. Company is not, directly or indirectly, implying any approval, association, sponsorship, endorsement or affiliation with the linked or linking website. Company has not reviewed all such websites and is not responsible for the content, accuracy, or policies of any such websites. You link to any other pages or websites at your own risk, and your use of such websites will be controlled by the terms of use posted on that site. You should review the terms of use of any website to which you navigate.

If you operate another website and are interested in linking to our website, you agree to be bound by the following rules: (1)the link must be a text-only link clearly marked; (2)the link must “point” to the URL “www.accelevents.com” and not to any other pages; (3)the link, and use thereof, must be in connection with a website of appropriate subject matter which furthers the mission of Company; (4)the link, and use thereof, may not be such that may damage or dilute the goodwill associated with Company’s names and marks; (5)the link, and use thereof, may not create the false appearance that an entity other than Company is associated with or sponsored by Company; (6)the link, when activated by a user, must display this site full-screen and not with a “frame” on the linked website; and (7)Company reserves the right to revoke consent to the link at any time in its sole discretion, either by amending these Terms and Conditions or through other notice.

Taxes and Raffles
If there are taxes, other governmental charges or any other fees associated with your use of the Site including the auction, item sales, raffles (a means of raising money by selling numbered tickets, one or some of which are subsequently drawn at random, the holder or holders of such tickets winning a prize), or other financial transactions on the Site these will be your responsibility to pay. You should consult your tax adviser on any potential taxes or tax effects related to the auction, raffle, fund a need appeal, sales and other transactions made through the Site.

If the Client choses to include a raffle as part of their event, the Client agrees that they understand and comply with all federal, state, and local regulations that apply to raffles and the sale of raffle tickets through our site. The Client further agrees that Client shall indemnify, defend, and hold Company, its subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, employers, directors, shareholders, predecessors, successors in interest, and other agents, harmless from and against any claim, demand, suit, cause of action, proceeding, loss, liability, damage or expense (including reasonable attorney fees) arising out of or related to raffle activities.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Company, its officers, representatives, directors, employees, consultants and agents from any and all losses, expenses, third-party claims, liabilities, damages and costs (including without limitation attorneys’ fees) arising from or related to your use of this website, your use of any material, information or data downloaded or otherwise obtained from this website, or your violation of these Terms of Use, including without limitation, your infringement of any intellectual property or other right of Company or any other person or entity.

Interpretation and Disputes

These Terms of Use are governed by the laws of the United States and the State of Massachusetts, without regard to any conflict of laws provisions. Venue shall be proper exclusively in Suffolk County, Massachusetts with respect to any dispute arising under these Terms of Use, unless otherwise specifically agreed by Company in its sole discretion. In the event of any dispute, the prevailing party shall be entitled to recovery of its reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs. If any provision of these Terms of Use is deemed unenforceable or invalid by a court or arbitrator, then the court or arbitrator shall modify such provision to the minimum extent necessary to make such provision enforceable and valid. Should such modification prove impossible or impracticable then the provision shall be severed and the remaining terms of these Terms of Use shall be interpreted and read to give them maximum enforceability. Any cause of action or claim with respect to this website must be commenced within one (1) year after the action or claim arises.

All users of this website must also follow any other guidelines or rules provided by Company or posted on this website. A failure to comply with any of these guidelines or rules, or any of the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions, will result in, among other possible action, the immediate termination of all membership and privileges to post content to the site. Please report any violations of these guidelines to Company, as provided for in the “Contacting Us” paragraph of these Terms of Use.

Entire Agreement

By your access or use of this website, you hereby agree to these Terms of Use. These Terms of use constitute the entire agreement between you and Company with respect to your access and use of this website and supersede all prior or contemporaneous understandings or agreements, written or oral, regarding such subject matter. Any waiver of any provision of these Terms of Use will be effective only if in writing and signed by Company. These Terms of Use will insure to the benefit of Company’s successors and assigns.

Termination
Company may terminate or suspend your account if you are in violation of these Terms or if Company reasonably believes your use of your account or the Site could cause us to incur cost, damage, expense, or liability of any kind.

Electronic Communications

You acknowledge that these Terms of Use are a valid and binding agreement. To the fullest extent permitted by law, you agree that these Terms of Use and any other documentation, agreements, notices or communications between you and Company may be provided to you electronically. Please print a copy of all such documentation, agreements, notices or other communications for your reference.

Contacting Us
If you have any other questions or concerns regarding these Terms of Use, please contact us at info@accelevents.com