حاول مجانا كتاب التجريبي
كتاب

مؤتمرات المستخدم

قدم محتوى عالي الجودة وربط الحاضرين بطريقة هادفة - من أي مكان في العالم. سواء كنت تستضيف مؤتمرات سنوية أو شهرية ، فإن Accelevents يجعل من السهل استضافة حدث افتراضي أو مختلط سيهتم به الحاضرون والمتحدثون! 

طلب عرض توضيحي
صورة

اجعل رؤيتك تنبض بالحياة

من التسجيل وإصدار التذاكر إلى بناء جدول الأعمال وقاعة المعارض ، أنشئ نظامًا بيئيًا فريدًا للأحداث في دقائق يناسب هوية علامتك التجارية ورسائلك. إدارة اتصالات الحدث من بوابة واحدة تمنحك خطوط وصول مباشرة للحضور والمتحدثين والعارضين والجهات الراعية قبل الحدث وأثناءه وبعده.

صورة

اتخاذ القرارات بناءً على تحليلات قابلة للتنفيذ

قم بتنزيل رؤى شاملة للأحداث فيما يتعلق بأداء المبيعات وتسجيل الجلسة والحضور والأسئلة والأجوبة ونتائج الاستطلاع ومقاييس الشبكات. حقق أقصى قدر من الإيرادات وفرص النمو الخاصة بك مع بيانات توليد العملاء المحتملين من العارضين.

صورة

غمر الحضور في بيئة العلامة التجارية

قم ببناء مجتمع دائم الخضرة مع مشاركة حقيقية للحضور من خلال ورش العمل والصالات وجلسات التواصل 1: 1 التي تسمح للأفراد بالاتصال بعد الحدث. استفد من ميزة التحفيز لتحفيز مشاركة الحضور والمنافسة الودية للوصول إلى قمة لوحة المتصدرين في الردهة.

فعاليات تتطور. أبدا تفويت للفوز.

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي أحدث الأخبار والاستراتيجيات والتكتيكات والأفكار وتحديثات المنتجات والمزيد.

Try for free Book a demo
book

User Conferences

Deliver quality content and connect attendees in a meaningful way— from anywhere in the world. Whether you host annual or monthly conferences, Accelevents makes it easy to host a virtual or hybrid event that attendees and speakers will rave about! 

Request a Demo
image

Bring Your Vision to Life

From registration and ticketing to building an agenda and exhibit hall, create a unique event ecosystem in minutes that fits your brand identity and messaging. Manage event communication from one portal that gives you direct lines of access to attendees, speakers, exhibitors, and sponsors before, during, and after an event.

image

Drive Decisions Based on Actionable Analytics

Download comprehensive event insights regarding sales performance, session registration, attendance, Q&A, poll results, and networking metrics. Maximize your revenue and growth opportunities with exhibitor lead generation data.

image

Immerse Attendees Within a Brand Environment

Build an evergreen community with authentic attendee engagement through workshops, lounges, and 1:1 networking sessions that allow individuals to connect post-event. Take advantage of the gamification feature to incentivize attendee participation and friendly competition to make it to the top of the lobby leaderboard.

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.