حاول مجانا كتاب التجريبي
كتاب

حضور
Webinar لايف

تستضيف Accelevents ندوات أسبوعية على الويب لمساعدتك وفريقك على التعرف أكثر على النظام الأساسي. تحقق من الخيارات أدناه وانقر للتسجيل. ستكون جميع الندوات عبر الإنترنت مباشرة مع أحد أعضاء فريق Accelevents وتفاعلية بالكامل ، لذا تعال إلى أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك!

ندواتنا عبر الإنترنت

عرض توضيحي لمنصة الحدث الافتراضي

إذا كنت تقوم فقط بإخراج أدوات الاستشعار الخاصة بالتخطيط للحدث ، فهذا مكان رائع للبدء! ستركز الندوة عبر الإنترنت على شرح إمكانيات نظامنا الأساسي للحدث الافتراضي وكيف رأينا أن مضيفي الحدث يستخدمون الميزات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنتطرق إلى الأسعار وما هو موجود في خارطة طريق تطوير Accelevents. يرجى ملاحظة: هذه الندوة عبر الإنترنت لن تغطي وحدات جمع التبرعات الخاصة بنا.

سجّل الآن

تنظيم الحدث الافتراضي على متن الطائرة

جاهز للقفز في؟ انضم إلينا للحصول على برنامج تعليمي حول كيفية بدء إعداد واختبار وتنشيط الحدث الخاص بك. بينما يركز عرض النظام الأساسي على المنتج النهائي ، ستفتح هذه الندوة عبر الويب الجهاز ليعلمك كيفية إنشاء منتجك الخاص!

سجّل الآن

تدريب العارضين في الحدث الافتراضي

بالنسبة للعديد من العارضين في الحدث ، لديهم أغنية الكابينة الشخصية والرقص. لكن الأحداث الافتراضية؟ يبدو أنهم مسابقات رعاة البقر جديدة تمامًا (لا تقلق أنهم ليسوا كذلك). تم تصميم هذه الندوة عبر الويب للعارضين في حدث افتراضي حالي من Accelevents والذين يرغبون في الحصول على مزيد من التعليمات حول كيفية إعداد كشكهم وزيادة الجهود المبذولة للتواصل مع الحاضرين في الحدث. يستفد؟

سجّل الآن

تدريب المتحدث الظاهري

هل تتحدث في حدث قادم مستضاف على Accelevents؟ انضم إلينا في ندوة تدريب المتحدثين الأسبوعية على الويب! ستمنحك هذه الندوة عبر الويب الأدوات التي تحتاجها لتشغيل بث مباشر ناجح كمتحدث على النظام الأساسي.

سجّل الآن

عرض مجموعة ميزات جمع التبرعات [فيديو]

سيعطيك هذا الفيديو القصير صورة عالية المستوى ولكن كاملة لوحدات Accelevents لجمع التبرعات. تعد أدوات المزاد الصامت ، والسحب ، وتمويل الحاجة ، والتبرع مكملات رائعة لجمع التبرعات وتسمح لمؤسستك بجمع المزيد من الأموال بسهولة.

شاهد الآن

احصل على تعلم on

اقرأ أحدث رؤيتنا حول الأحداث والتكنولوجيا والنمو الوظيفي والمزيد.

فعاليات تتطور. أبدا تفويت للفوز.

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لتلقي أحدث الأخبار والاستراتيجيات والتكتيكات والأفكار وتحديثات المنتجات والمزيد.

Live Webinars

Attend a Live Webinar

Accelevents hosts weekly webinars to help you and your team get more familiar with the platform. Check out the options below and click to register. All webinars will be live with a member of the Accelevents team and fully interactive, so come with any questions you may have!

Our Webinars

Virtual Event Platform Demo

If you’re just putting out those event planning feelers, this is a great place to start! The webinar will focus on explaining the capabilities of our virtual event platform and how we’ve seen our event hosts use the features. In addition, we’ll touch on pricing and what’s on Accelevents’ development roadmap. Please note: this webinar will not cover our fundraising modules.

Watch NowRegister Now

Virtual Event Organizer Onboarding

Ready to jump in? Join us for a tutorial on how to start setting up, testing, and activating your own event. While the Platform Demo focuses on the finished product, this webinar will teach you how to build your own event!

Watch NowRegister Now

Virtual Event Exhibitor Training

For many event exhibitors, they’ve got the in-person booth song and dance down. But virtual events? They seem to be a whole new rodeo (don’t worry - they’re not). This webinar is designed for exhibitors at an existing Accelevents virtual event who want a little more instruction on how to set up their booth and maximize efforts on connecting with event attendees. Interested? (Watch in Spanish)

Watch NowRegister Now

Virtual Event Speaker Training

Are you speaking at an upcoming event hosted on Accelevents? Join us for our weekly speaker training webinar! This webinar will give you the tools you need to run a successful live stream as a speaker on the platform. (Watch in Spanish)

Watch NowRegister Now

Virtual Event Analytics & Attendee Management Training

If you’ve already set up your event and want to learn more about managing your attendees and post-event analytics, this is the webinar for you! We’ll cover all the analytics you’ll see before, during, and after your event, plus make sure you’re up to speed on all the attendee management tools you’ll need during the event.

Watch NowRegister Now

Fundraising Feature Set Demo [Video]

This short video will give you a high-level yet full picture of the Accelevents fundraising modules. The Silent Auction, Raffle, Fund a Need, and Donation tools are great complements to your fundraisers and allow your organization to raise more money easily.

Watch NowRegister Now

Book A Personalized Demo

Accelevents is the only enterprise-grade event management platform that is easy to use and customize. Book a demo and we’ll show you all the tools you need to manage your next virtual, hybrid or in-person event.

Hungry for more knowledge?

Read our latest insights on events, technology, career growth, and more.

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive useful event planning tips, sponsorship strategies, event marketing tactics, product updates and more.

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.