免費試用 預約演示
書

參加一個
直播網絡研討會

Accelevents 每週舉辦一次網絡研討會,以幫助您和您的團隊更加熟悉該平台。 查看下面的選項並點擊註冊。 所有網絡研討會都將與 Accelevents 團隊的一名成員一起直播,並且完全互動,所以提出您可能有的任何問題!

我們的網絡研討會

虛擬事件平台演示

如果您只是推出那些活動策劃的觸角,這是一個很好的起點! 網絡研討會將重點介紹我們的虛擬活動平台的功能以及我們如何看到我們的活動主持人使用這些功能。 除此之外,我們還將討論定價以及 Accelevents 的開發路線圖。 請注意:本次網絡研討會不會涵蓋我們的籌款模塊。

現在註冊

虛擬活動組織者入職

準備好加入了嗎? 加入我們的教程,了解如何開始設置、測試和激活您自己的活動。 平台演示側重於成品,而本次網絡研討會將打開機器,教您如何構建自己的機器!

現在註冊

虛擬活動參展商培訓

對於許多活動參展商來說,他們已經得到了現場展位的歌舞表演。 但是虛擬事件呢? 他們似乎是一個全新的牛仔競技表演(別擔心他們不是)。 該網絡研討會專為參加現有 Accelevents 虛擬活動的參展商而設計,他們希望獲得更多有關如何設置展位的指導,並最大限度地與活動參與者建立聯繫。 感興趣的?

現在註冊

虛擬活動演講者培訓

您是在 Accelevents 上即將舉辦的活動中發言嗎? 加入我們的每週演講者培訓網絡研討會! 該網絡研討會將為您提供在平台上以演講者身份成功運行直播所需的工具。

現在註冊

籌款功能集演示 [視頻]

這個短視頻將為您提供 Accelevents 籌款模塊的高級但完整的畫面。 Silent Auction、Raffle、Fund a Need 和 Donation 工具是您籌款活動的絕佳補充,可讓您的組織輕鬆籌集更多資金。

立即觀賞

讓您的 學習 on

閱讀我們關於活動、技術、職業發展等方面的最新見解。

活動 正在發展。 絕不會錯過任何一個節拍。

註冊我們的時事通訊以接收我們的最新消息、戰略、戰術、想法、產品更新等。

Try for free Book a demo
book

Attend a
Live Webinar

Accelevents hosts weekly webinars to help you & your team gets more familiar with the platform. Check out the options below & click to register. All webinars will be live with a member of the Accelevents team & fully interactive so come with any questions you may have!

Our Webinars

Virtual Event Platform Demo

If you’re just putting out those event planning feelers, this is a great place to start! The webinar will focus on explaining the capabilities of our virtual event platform & how we’ve seen our event hosts use the features. In addition to that, we’ll touch on pricing & what’s on Accelevents’ development roadmap. Please note: this webinar will not cover our fundraising modules.

Register Now

Virtual Event Organizer Onboarding

Ready to jump on in? Join us for a tutorial on how to start setting up, testing, & activating your own event. While the Platform Demo focuses on the finished product, this webinar will open up the machine to teach you how to build your own!

Register Now

Virtual Event Exhibitor Training

For many event exhibitors, they’ve got the in-person booth song & dance down. But virtual events? They seem to be a whole new rodeo (don’t worry they’re not). This webinar is designed for exhibitors at an existing Accelevents virtual event who want a little more instruction on how to set up their booth & maximize efforts on connecting with event attendees. Interested?

Register Now

Virtual Event Speaker Training

Are you speaking at an upcoming event hosted on Accelevents? Join us for our weekly speaker training webinar! This webinar will give you the tools you need to run a successful live stream as a speaker on the platform.

Register Now

Fundraising Feature Set Demo [Video]

This short video will give you a high-level but full picture of the Accelevents fundraising modules. The Silent Auction, Raffle, Fund a Need, and Donation tools are great complements to your fundraisers and allow your organization to raise more money easily.

Watch Now

Get your learn on

Read our latest insights on events, technology, career growth and more.

Events are evolving. Never miss a beat.

Sign up for our newsletter to receive our latest news, strategies, tactics, ideas, product updates and more.